12th HTSHFF Workshop
"High Temperature Superconductors in High Frequency Fields"

June 9-12, 2014
Fréjus, France
Sponsored by IEEE France and Out of the Fog Research


  • Chair : Denis Crété (THALES, France)
  • Anna-Leese de Escobar (SPAWAR,USA)
  • Stuart Berkowitz (Out of the Fog Research, USA)
  • Dan Oates (MIT Lincoln Lab., USA)
  • Marty Nisenoff (Nisenoff Associates, USA)
  • Steven Anlage (Univ. Maryland, USA)
  • James Booth (NIST, USA)
  • Shigetoshi Ohshima (ISTEC, Japan)
  • Rafaat Mansour (Univ. Waterloo, Canada)
  • Janina Mazierska (James Cook University, Australia)
  • Julien Kermorvant (THALES, France)